Enrollment Links

A Customer Enrollment Link is a unique single use link that is active for 4 hours. Once the link is used it is no longer active and after 4 hours it expires and a new link will have to be sent.

Generate link for:
Enroll a Customer.

The Enrollment Link above is a single-use link.
To send another Enrollment Link, press Generate New Link.